Book a room

All contacts

CEO of SPA Tours OÜ

Hardi Kerde

Phone: +372 606 1001
E-mail: hardi.kerde@spatallinn.ee

 

Hotel

Hotel reception

Phone: +372 666 7018
E-mail: hotell@grandrose.ee

Hotel reception manager Annika Alas

Phone: +372 666 7014
E-mail: annika@grandrose.ee

Spa

Spa reception, spa treatments reservations

Phone: +372 666 7001
E-mail: spa@grandrose.ee

Spa Manager Marge Nuut

Phone: +372 666 7015
Mobile: +372 529 9297
E-mail: marge@grandrose.ee

Restaurant

Restaurant admin, table reservations

Phone: +372 5692 8390
E-mail: rose@grandrose.ee

Manager of Restaurant Rose Miika Õunaid

Phone: +372 666 7003
Mobile: +372 5340 0236
E-mail: miika@grandrose.ee

 

Sales Department

Head of sales department
Kaarel Korjus

Tel: +372 513 2781
E-mail: kaarel.korjus@spatallinn.ee

Sales Assistant
Kristjan Ader

Phone: +372 666 7012
E-mail: kristjan@grandrose.ee

Kristi Aasa
Sales manager leisure and conference

Tel: +372 5205996
E-mail: kristi.aasa@spatallinn.ee

Karit Nurk
Marketing assistant

Tel: +372 6061011
E-mail: karit.nurk@spatallinn.ee

Admin. department

Technical Manager
Tarmo Mäeots

Phone: +372 5342 1907
E-mail: tarmo@grandrose.ee