Book a room

All contacts

Hotel

Hotel reception

Phone: +372 666 7018
Fax: +372 666 7002
E-mail: hotell@grandrose.ee

Spa

Spa reception; Spa treatments reservations

Phone: +372 666 7001
Fax: +372 666 7002
E-mail: spa@grandrose.ee

Spa Manager – Marge Nuut

Phone: +372 666 7015
Fax: +372 666 7002
Mobile: +3725299297
E-mail: marge@grandrose.ee

Restaurant

Restaurant admin; table reservations

Phone: +372 5692 8390
Fax: +372 666 7002
E-mail: rose@grandrose.ee

Manager of Restaurant Rose – Eeva Pajumägi

Phone: +372 666 7003
Fax: +372 666 7002
Mobile: +372 5855 8838
E-mail: eeva@grandrose.ee

 

Sales Department

Sales Manager – Mario Sau

Phone: +372 666 7010
Fax: +372 666 7002
Mobile: +372 5625 2225
E-mail: mario@grandrose.ee

Sales Assistant – Kristjan Ader

Phone: +372 666 7012
Fax: +372 666 7002
E-mailt: kristjan@grandrose.ee

 

Administration department

Technical Manager – Tarmo Mäeots

Mobiile: +372 5342 1907
Fax: +372 666 7002
E-mail: tarmo@grandrose.ee

IT-department

IT-specialist – Ardi Paju

Mobile: +372 522 8800
Fax: +372 666 7019
E-mail: ardi@grandrose.ee

Treatment type Price / Membership price

€   /